Announcement of 3rd Annual DHL Scholarship Recipients at Cipriani Wall Street

On February 22, 2017, the Don H. Liu Scholars Program announced its 2017 Scholars at the AABANY Annual Dinner at Cipriani Wall Street.  The Annual Dinner included prominent guests from the judiciary, government agencies, law firms, and Fortune 500 companies.

Our selection committee members, Don Liu, Teena Ann Sankoorikal, and Kathy Chin announced our 2017 Scholars at the Dinner: Jaclyn Castelar, Yahui “Ellis” Liang, and Quyen Truong.  Jaclyn is a 1L at the University of Pennsylvania Law School, Ellis is a 1L at Yale Law School, and Quyen is a 1L at the University of Connecticut School of Law.

Congrats to our 2017 Don H. Liu Scholars!